Live Laugh Love
 
Out of all of the books, movies, songs, tv shows, and video game, out there I decided to chose a tv show that entertains me like no other. The show that is keeping me busy on these cold snow days. I am watching it as I type this evening. It is the show that I got the whole series for Christmas just last year and am already on season 5!The show has 8 seasons in total, and has entertained a multitude of people since it first aired 22 Sep. 1987. The cast includes: John Stamos, Bob Saget, Dave Coulier, Candace Cameron. Jodie Sweetin, Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen, Lori Loughlin, and Andrea Barber. Have you guessed it yet? I hope so!

If not then I’ll let you in on the fabulous show I am informing you of: Full House

This timeless classic is a comedy for families everywhere.

In the beginning, there was a father, Danny Tanner, and he has 3 daughters; DJ, Stephanie, and Michelle. Danny’s wife Pam recently passed away in a car accident. Danny called in backup… He calls his wife’s brother Jesse Katsopolis and his best friend since school Joey Gladstone and asks them to move into his house for a little while to help him take care of the girls. They confirm and move in.

The show welcomes you into the Tanner family for 8 years. You see the girls grow up right in front of your eyes. You see Uncle Jesse turn from an immature crazy man, to a loving father. You see struggles on every episode and you can really take what they teach to heart ( well most things. Joey’s cartoon voices may not be needed on a daily basis,) but other than that it teaches life lessons.  

If you have not seen this sitcom, then I suggest that you figure out a way to watch it! With every episode you watch will leave you wanting more! I rate this comedy a 10/10 obviously. This is my favorite show, and I am sure that if you watch it you will enjoy it also!











Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    January 2014

    Categories

    All


Ashtyn's Blog